2019 Cross Country Calendar
2019 Cross Country Results
2019 Cross Country Regional Assignments
2019 Cross Country Rankings
2019 XC Meet of Champions Information
2A, 3A, 4A, 5A, 6A XC MOC Rosters
2019 Oklahoma/Arkansas XC Information
2019 XC Senior All-Star Team
2020 Indoor Track & Field Calendar
USATF Level 1 Course, Owasso
All-State Policies
All-State Ring Information
OCCTCA Officers

2019 OCCTCA Track & Field Coach of the Year

Scott Wilkinson - Broken Arrow High School - Boys

Jim Bob Coleman - Watonga High School - Girls

Tulsa Union Boys set State Best in 4 x 200 Relay
2019-2020 Track & Field / CC Advisory Boards
2019 Outdoor Track & Field Calendar
2019 Outdoor Track and Field Results
2019 Outdoor Best Performances
Meet of Champions Results
Start List

Meet Sponsorship
State Meet Finals Best Performances

2019 OCCTCA Cross Country Coach of the Year Awards

Kerri Lafferty - Kingfisher High School - Girls

Kendra Hoover - Mooreland High School - Boys

Refurbished HJ/PV Pits
2018 Sr. XC All-Star Team
2018 Cross Country Rankings
2018 XC Meet of Champions Information
2A-4A Qualifiers         5A-6A Qualifiers


2018 OCCTCA Track & Field Coach of the Year

Kaleb Fisher - Weatherford High School - Girls

David Garmon - Cordell High School - Boys

2018 Outdoor Best Performances
Ally Ryan, Jenks sets State Best 1600m


2017 OTCA Cross Country Coach of the Year Awards

Scott Monnard - Norman High School - Girls

Bobby Sanford - Seminole High School - Boys

2017 Cross Country Rankings
2017 Cross Country Senior All-Star Team

2017 OTCA Track & Field Coach of the Year Awards

Chris Bunch - Spiro High School - Girls

Dwight Pankey - Okmulgee High School - Boys

First Meeting and Organization of the OTCA

Common Running Injuries
Power Point Presentation

Mondo Bloc Screenprinting
Rob Lasorsa
M-F Athletic & Perform Better
FAX (800) 859-4335

rob.lasorsa@mfathletic.com or