

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: KENDRA HOOVER

VICE PRESIDENT: AARON PARTRIDGE

SECRETARY: KERRI LAFFERTY

TREASURER: DANA HICKMAN

TRACK & FIELD BOARD:

SEAT 1 TRAVIS SIMS Term Expired

SEAT 2 DAVID GARMON Term Expires 2025

SEAT 3 SCOTT WILKINSON Term Expires 2026

CROSS COUNTRY BOARD:

SEAT 1 MIKE DRISKILL Term Expires 2027

SEAT 2 MATT HART Term Expires 2025

SEAT 3 KERRI LAFFERTY Term Expires 2026

CLINIC ORGANIZER/ REPRESENTATIVE: TERRY NEAL

OCCTCA general membership will elect the incoming Board Member. Please check back July 1st to access the ballot. Voting will be open July 1st-7th (link posted on OHStrack.com).



^{*}Board Seat Selection: Track & Field (Summer), Cross Country (Winter)