2015 OKLAHOMA TRACK COACHES ASSOCIATION SENIOR CROSS COUNTRY ALL STAR TEAM

CLASS 2A

<u>GIRLS</u>	BOYS
--------------	-------------

Kylee Isbell—Cordell—8th
Autumn Mizer—Boise City—12th
Cailin Wright-Velma-Alma—14th
Addison Kliewer—Cordell—17th

Tiarra Davis—Pond Creek-Hunter—22nd

Caitly Welch—Cordell—36th

Kaitlyn Campbell—Texhoma—41st
Becky Kauffman—Warner—73rd
Jessica Kauffman—Warner—96th

Emma Short—Kiefer—99th

Christian Arbuthnot-Good-Keys-2nd Gage McKinney-Woodland-7th Mason Boyd—Waurika—12th Omar Ortega—Goodwell-Keys-15th Lane Summers—Tonkawa—19th Jaden Brown—Boise City—21st Kirk Washington—Oktaha—26th Dallas Culwell—Hooker—34th Ty Hobbs—Velma-Alma—42nd Duke Davenport—Stratford—51st

Hardship recipients: Justin Ecsh and Carlos Reyes--Tonkawa

CLASS 3A

Abbie Winchester—Marietta—2nd Rylee Rich—Marlow—3rd

Mykala Rich—Vian—6th

Falon Robinett--Chisholm—10th
Jamie Hawkins—Dickson—11th
Landry Willis—Marietta—18th

Jaime Alexander—Marietta—22nd
Maggie McKinnis—Seq-Tahl—24th

Cierra Bennett—Wyandotte—31st

Makayla Ortega—Marlow—42nd

Tommy Grebe—Chisholm—2nd
Ethan Vinson—Marietta—3rd
Cody Christie—Seq-Tahl—4th
Ryan Tom—Chisholm—5th

Austin Roberts—Ok Christian—11th

Bailey Hill—Chishom—16th
Aaron Redd—Chisholm—17th

Tanner Ressell—Comanche—26th

Kyle Seeley—Marlow—84th

CLASS 4A

Adrena Mazzei—Berryhill---2nd

Sydney Montgomery—Cache—15th

Hannah Burks---Elk City—17th

Tiffany Jones—Sallisaw---28th

Mateighia Tanner—Jay—36th

Sajuanita Flores—Madill—42nd

Dacey Jano—Seq. Claremore—63rd

Melanie Montgomery—Lincoln—87th

Liliana Morales-Meave—Pauls Valley—92nd

Whitney Callen—Cache—101st

Hannah Vaden—Cache—105th

Zach Black—Sallisaw—1st

Byrun Ratliff—Lincoln—7th

Jordan Rittgers—Lincoln—8th
Daniel Heckman—Harding—11th

Jeremiah Gardner—Lincoln—14th

Matthew Parris—Lincoln—17th

Braden Cross—Plainview—22nd

Adam Scott—Cache—23rd

Trestin January—Jay—26th
Grant Brown—Wagoner—46th

Seth Schlosser—Cache—47th

CLASS 5A

Ellen Thomas—Collinsville—4th
Morgan Williamson—Durant—28th
Emillie Oberlander—Glenpool—43rd
Mallory Burd—Collinsville—89th
Anna Mason-Claremore—11th

Eugene Grayson—Glenpool—1st
Jake Ingle—Grove—6th
Michael Spears—Tahlequah—21st
Seth Martin—Tahlequah—23rd
Tim Parsons—Glenpool—102nd

CLASS 6A

Camille Hemry—Norman HS—4th
Emmaline Kelly—Norman HS—8th
Anna Gunter—Bartlesville—11th
Monica Scott—Sapulpa—13th
Nicole Clapp—Westmoore—15th
Lauren Roberts—Deer Creek—23rd
Bri Kirchgessner—Deer Creek—24th
Ashlyne Reneau—Westmoore—27th
Ashley Barnes—Bartlesville—29th
Beth Terhune—Sapulpa—32nd

Joe Bingham—Jenks—7th
Pace Satterthwaite—Norman—8th
Nick Williams—Sapulpa—10th
Carter Bradford—Yukon—11th
Josh Webb—Broken Arrow—13th
Archer Bennett—Bartlesville—15th
Cyle Famuliner—Jenks—17th
Jake Bowen—Westmoore—25th
Gavin Lack—Enid—28th
Jared Brown—Westmoore—30th

Note: Due to the lack of nominations, some divisions are incomplete of 10 members.

Coaches, please notify me by email: t.palesano@danlin.us if any name is misspelled.

Certificates will be mailed through the postal service. Congratulations to all honorees and thanks to the coaches who nominated them. All-Star jackets and/or rings are the responsibility of the recipients. Check www.ohstrack.com for information on how to order. On behalf of the OTCA, I would like to personally thank all of the Seniors for hanging tough in Cross Country. You make our sport great.

Sincerely, Tim Palesano-OTCA member